Contact

Mr Jerome Cargill
Y13 Dean
Blog Administrator
jcargill@newlands.school.nz
4734136 ext 730

Ms Deb Mills
Deputy Principal
Head of Guidance
dmills@newlands.school.nz

Ms Morag Featherstone
Careers Adviser
mfeatherstone@newlands.school.nz
4734136 ext 739

Form Teachers
13BL – Mr Bell/ Ms Brandt – pbell@newlands.school.nz/ rbrandt@newlands.school.nz (formerly 12BC)
13CO – Ms Gabriella Coorey – gcoorey@newlands.school.nz
13SL – Mr Mark Staples – mstaples@newlands.school.nz
13UY – Ms Jane Uys – juys@newlands.school.nz
13WA – Ms Olivia Wang – owang@newlands.school.nz
13WG – Mr Mark Wegener – mwegener@newlands.school.nz

Note that 12LD was dissolved at the end of 2016; students have been spread across the remaining Form Classes. 

Please see the Newlands College website for a full list of staff and more contact details.

3 Responses to Contact

  1. Pingback: Peer Support Training | Newlands College – The Y12 Blog

  2. Pingback: Getting Ready for 2018 – Transition Information | Newlands College – The Y13 Blog

  3. Pingback: Attendance – An Important Reminder | Newlands College – The Y13 Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s