Music Student Compositions 2015

The above video is the inaugural Newlands College Music Student Composition Compilation. The students featured are just some of the students who gained either Merit or Excellence grades in composition in their respective level. The following students are showcased:

0:00 The Background Story – By Lorraine Sevilla
5:17 The Start – By Jayden Hooper (Performed by Stella Lu)
7:27 The Rain – By Safia Cole
9:33 Mudi in D Minor – By Shanlon Robertson (Performed by Stella Lu)
10:41 Not Everything’s About You – By Abbey Cowan (Performed by Phoebe Caldeiro)
14:08 Rising Force – By Jonathan Kah
17:04 Nothing to You – By James Harkin (Performed by 18 Away)

This entry was posted in From the Classroom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s