Form Representatives 2015

photo 1 (1)Congratulations to those that were elected by their Form Classes to represent them in the Year Level group which met for the first time today.

photo 2 (1)

Dylan Jones and Audrey Martinez, Y11 Reps

  • 11CJ – Paige Cooke, Hendrik Jones
  • 11LD – Tharushi Nanayakkara, Dylan Jones
  • 11NP – Renee Simanu, Geeth Rathnayake
  • 11SL – Talitha Wilson, Jan Galera
  • 11SN – Audrey Martinez, Michael Chang
  • 11WA – Charlotte Cunliffe, Adam Van Der Voorn
  • 11WG – Tiarne Southon, Diego Nacu

At this meeting, Audrey Martinez and Dylan Jones were elected as the Year Level Reps who will represent the year group on the School Council. A previous post has covered the what the role is. We look forward to seeing your initiatives and your service having a positive impact on our Year Group.

This entry was posted in Administration, Celebrating Success and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s