End of Year Calendar

The Junior Executive has been working hard to get a number of end of year events rolling. Here is a complete (hopefully!) list of everything the end-of-year has to offer:

Week Five

  • Friday, 15th November – Philippines Typhoon Mufti Day Fundraiser
  • Friday, 15th November – Lunchtime – Y9 Inter Form Class Dodgeball, Gym

Week Six

  • Monday, 18th November – Teacher Only Day
  • Tuesday, 19th November – Lunchtime – Y10 Inter Form Class Dodgeball, Gym
  • Wednesday, 20th November – Lunchtime – Y9 Drama Improv, Knock Knock, Ring Ring, You Hoo, DPR
  • Thursday, 21st November – Lunchtime – Dodgeball Finals
  • Friday, 22nd November – Lunchtime – Y10 Drama Improv, Knock Knock, Ring Ring, You Hoo, DPR

Week Seven

  • Monday, 25th November – Lunchtime – Staff V Student Debate, Details TBC
  • Wednesday, 27th November – Friday, 29th November – Three Day Discovery

Week Eight

  • Tuesday, 3rd December – Christmas Cheer Mufti Day – Details TBC
  • Wednesday, 4th December – 7pm – Junior Prizegiving
  • Thursday, 5th December – Last day of school, Final Assembly
This entry was posted in Administration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s