Dean’s Assembly – Term Three Endeavour Awards

The latest Dean’s Assembly was an opportunity to hand out the last endeavour awards for the year. Students are nominated for Endeavour Awards by their classroom teacher. Every year nine class has about five students nominated and the most nominated were acknowledged in the Dean’s Assembly. Receiving Endeavour Awards were:

Nikaiah Basabas, Panashe Dindingwe, Clarice Du Toit, Charlotte Earle, Jan Galera, Charlotte Gill, Hollie Gillum-Taylor, Hunter Giltrap, Simon Little, Stella Lu, Hayley Luckin, Audrey Martinez, Simon McSweeney-Harte, Jessie Mok, Ben Murdoch, Tharushi Nanayakkara, Casey Norman, Antonio Poleis, Lorraine Sevilla, Rebekah Tiongson, Unmesh Vanka, Siana Whatarau, and Talitha Wilson.

Congratulations to those students.

This entry was posted in Celebrating Success, Dean's Assembly and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s