Leadership Positions

During the recent junior assembly, badges were handed out to those students who have been elected in leadership positions. The Form Reps have already been announced on the blog in an earlier post. Komiti Maori has representatives from each year level. The Year Nine reps are:

Karson Paratene, Rangiwaitatao Samson.

The house representatives are there to represent the interests of their particular year level as well as assisting in the organisation of House event organisation. The house representatives are:

Matai: Oscar Harris, Louisa Naftel
Totara: Taha Corkran, Audrey Martinez
Rimu: Robert Me’afo’ou, Donna Joseph
Kowhai: Daphne Martinez, Kyle Cummings

Congratulations to all these elected leaders. They will contribute details about their positions in blog posts later in the year.

House Colours

This entry was posted in Celebrating Success, House Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s